To deleting or transferring a user, follow these quick and simple steps. The following images and steps will guide you through the process.
- Click on the “Users” tab located in the side-bar
- If you want to delete a single User, make sure you are on the user tab.
- Press the trash bin icon next to the user you wish to delete
- After the pop-up prompt appears, click on the blue switch to clarify if you are deleting, or transferring ownership of the user.
- *If you are transferring a user, enter the email of the account that you are transfering the user to. Then press the “delete” option to transfer the user.
- *If you are deleting, select the delete option on the switch, and promptly press the”delete” option to permanently remove the user.